Board Members

Ariana Burmeister

Ariana Burmeister

Executive Director

2023 Board of Directors

The all-volunteer Board of Directors determines the priorities for the organization and directs and implements events throughout the year. Board members are elected each year at the annual meeting and serve three-year terms. Officers are elected at the beginning of each calendar year. We welcome our members’ input and involvement. Members interested in being nominated to the Board can express interest to the current President. Feel free to reach out to our part-time Executive Director for assistance.

Tim Sadusky

Tim Sadusky


Kurt Cottier

Vice President

Senior Vice President/Senior Loan Officer, United Bankers’ Bank

Karen Ramola


VP of Retail Banking, New Market Bank.

Matt Pivec


Kate Timmerman

Trish Ruedy

Office Manager, MOR Golf

Robinette Dunahugh