Board 2017-10-09T11:41:00+00:00

2017 Board of Directors
Please feel free to contact any of our board members with questions about the Elko New Market Chamber Of Commerce. Board members are elected to three-year terms. Officers are elected at the beginning of each calendar year. The current president can appoint up to three ambassadors who each serve one year terms coinciding with the president’s year in office.



President: Kate Timmerman, Owner and General Manager, Firehouse Grille





Past President: Rick Luebbert, Executive Pastor, Tapestry Vineyard Church





Vice President: Brian Hong, Account Representative, Copy Right Printing





Secretary: Karen Ramola, New Market Branch Manager, New Market Bank





Treasurer: Tim Sadusky, Agent, Farmers Insurance





Ambassador: Gordon Deuel, Crossroads Church



At-large directors: 



Peter Schrok, Owner, Family Swim School






Dawn Weitzel, Co-Owner, Bodywerks





Dr. Jim Buesgens, Owner, Triage Wellness Institute





Josh Malwitz, Wealth Advisor, Thrivent Financial